Lisa Abbott: Ambler Johnston Residential Communities Project Specialist, lisavt84@vt.edu or 540-231-0310

Liz Aker: VTCC Assistant Residential Learning Coordinator, eca94@vt.edu or 540-231-6205

Brian Armstrong: Oak Lane Residential Learning Coordinator, armstrbd@vt.edu or 540-231-1409

Matt Barr: Cochrane and Harper Residential Learning Coordinator, mattbarr@vt.edu or 540-231-2171

Ken Belcher: Senior Associate Director for Housing Services, kbelcher@vt.edu or 540-231-6205

Diana Blair: Housing Administration, Administrative Accounting Associate, dblair@vt.edu or 540-231-6205

Sandy Burns: Housekeeping Manager, saburns@vt.edu or 540-231-6205

Laura Castle: Vawter Assistant Residential Learning Coordinator, lecastle@vt.edu or 540-231-0675

Diwana Chapman: Newman Area Area Office Manager, cdiwana7@vt.edu or 540-231-3419

Erin Coiley: Pritchard Residential Learning Coordinator, ecoiley@vt.edu or 540-231-3266

Teresa Darvalics: Assistant Manager Conferences and Guest Services, teresad2@vt.edu or 540-231-3925

Curtis Dugar: Associate Director of Residence Life – Strategic Initiatives, cdugar@vt.edu or 540-231-6205

Cynthia Ellis: Assignments Coordinator, cyndie69@vt.edu or 540-231-3180

Rachel Freeburger: Slusher and New Hall West Assistant Residential Learning Coordinator, rachelf4@vt.edu, or 540-231-2743

Jake Garner: Barringer and Miles Assistant Residential Learning Coordinator, jgarner1@vt.edu or 540-231-2760

Zellie Hackett: Johnson and Newman Assistant Residential Learning Coordinator, zhackett@vt.edu or 540-231-3624

Sam Harbison: Assistant Director – Residence Life, samlh@vt.edu, or 540-231-3419

Rachel Hargrave: Lee Assistant Residential Learning Coordinator, rachh15@vt.edu, or 540-231-6274

Taylor Henkel: O’Shaughnessy Student Life Coordinator, thenkel@vt.edu or 540-231-0789

Stephen Henninger: Honors Residential Commons & Hillcrest Student Life Coordinator, svhennin@vt.edu or 540-231-2497

Maggie Holmes: Ambler Johnston Area Office Manager, meholmes@vt.edu or 540-231-5018

Alexandra Kytan: Slusher and New Hall West Residential Learning Coordinator, kytan@vt.edu or 540-231-4820

Chelsea Lambusta: Assistant Director for Housing Services, lambusta@vt.edu or 540-231-2665

Breanna Lancaster: Residential College West Ambler Johnston Assistant Student Learning Coordinator, blancaster@vt.edu or 540-231-1399

Gwyneth Manser: Sustainability Manager, Virginia Tech Dining Services & Housing and Residence Life, gmanser@vt.edu or 540-231-1139

Darryl McCallum: Assistant Director for Housing Administration, dmccallu@vt.edu or 540-231-1792

Jon McIlvaine: VTCC Residential Learning Coordinator, jonmc@vt.edu or 540-231-2520

Christine Nauss: The Gallery Residential Learning Coordinator, nchrist@vt.edu or 540-739-4650

Kendall Pete: Assistant Director – Residence Life, kkpete@vt.edu or 540-231-9811

Andrew Price: Residential College West Ambler Johnston Student Learning Coordinator, andrewpr@vt.edu or 540-231-0429

Donald Ramsey: Housekeeping Manager, doramsey@vt.edu or 540-231-5089

David Rettig: Safety Compliance Officer, drettig@vt.edu or 540-231-9397

Jessica Rose: Lee Residential Learning Coordinator, rosejl@vt.edu or 540-231-6274

Ginai Seabron: Payne, New Residence Hall East, and Peddrew-Yates Assistant Residential Learning Coordinator, gss2018@vt.edu or 540-231-9813

Sheri Simmons: Housing Administration, Administrative Assistant, sheri.simmons@vt.edu or 540-231-6205

Sarah Stayer: Pritchard Residential Learning Coordinator, stayersc@vt.edu, or 540-231-3637

Scott Steehler: GLC, Barringer, Miles, and Vawter Residential Learning Coordinator, steehler@vt.edu or 540-231-5691

Meaghan Sullivan: Payne, New Residence Hall East, and Peddrew-Yates Residential Learning Coordinator, msullivan@vt.edu or 540-231-2649

Rachael Tully: Steger Center for International Scholarship in Riva San Vitale, Switzerland, Student Life Coordinator, rtully92@vt.edu

Nneka Walson: Oak Lane Fraternity and Sorority Life Graduate Assistant, nnekaw@vt.edu or 540-231-6205

Joseph Welsh: Eggleston and Campbell Residential Learning Coordinator, yjwelsh@vt.edu or 540-231-3622

Angelina Wheatley: Eggleston and Campbell Assistant Residential Learning Coordinator, wheatlea@vt.edu or 540-231-7522

Donnetta Williams: PY Area Office Manager, gweds08@vt.edu, or 540-231-9811


Housing and Residence Life

Main Office (0428)
New Hall West, Suite 144,
Virginia Tech
190 West Campus Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24060-9537
Phone: 540-231-6205

Safe Ride

540-231-7233 (SAFE)